Contact Us


Call Us

Website Enquiries: 01224 674874

Aberdeen Store/Hire Dept: 01224 643924

Calling From Outside UK: +44 1224 643924


Email Us
Email Address:
hello@kiltmakers.co.uk

Messenger
Facebook Messenger:
kiltmakers

Directions
Directions To Our Store:

Google Maps | Apple Maps


Trading Hours
  • Sunday 28th May:
  • Monday 29th May:
  • Tuesday 30th May:
  • Wednesday 31st May:
  • Thursday 1st Jun:
  • Closed
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 19:00
  • Friday 2nd Jun:
  • Saturday 3rd Jun:
  • Sunday 4th Jun:
  • Monday 5th Jun:
  • Tuesday 6th Jun:
  • Wednesday 7th Jun:
  • Thursday 8th Jun:
  • Friday 9th Jun:
  • Saturday 10th Jun:
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • Closed
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 19:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00

Address
Alex Scott & Co. (Kiltmakers) Ltd
43 Schoolhill
Aberdeen
AB10 1JT
Scotland, UK

Contact Us Form

During normal working hours questions are usually answered within a few hours.

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail and will not be sold on to a 3rd party - here is our privacy policy.