Contact Us


Call Us

Website Enquiries: 01224 674874

Aberdeen Store/Hire Dept: 01224 643924

Calling From Outside UK: +44 1224 643924


Email Us
Email Address:
hello@kiltmakers.co.uk

Messenger
Facebook Messenger:
kiltmakers

Directions
Directions To Our Store:

Google Maps | Apple Maps


Trading Hours
  • Tuesday 28th Mar:
  • Wednesday 29th Mar:
  • Thursday 30th Mar:
  • Friday 31st Mar:
  • Saturday 1st Apr:
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 19:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • Sunday 2nd Apr:
  • Monday 3rd Apr:
  • Tuesday 4th Apr:
  • Wednesday 5th Apr:
  • Thursday 6th Apr:
  • Friday 7th Apr:
  • Saturday 8th Apr:
  • Sunday 9th Apr:
  • Monday 10th Apr:
  • Closed
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 19:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • Closed
  • 09:30 - 17:00

Address
Alex Scott & Co. (Kiltmakers) Ltd
43 Schoolhill
Aberdeen
AB10 1JT
Scotland, UK

Contact Us Form

During normal working hours questions are usually answered within a few hours.

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail and will not be sold on to a 3rd party - here is our privacy policy.