Black Friday Sale - 15% Off Everything - FREE Engraving & Gift Wrap - Ends Monday 11pm

Contact Us


Call Us

Website Enquiries: 01224 674874

Aberdeen Store/Hire Dept: 01224 643924

Calling From Outside UK: +44 1224 643924


Email Us
Email Address:
hello@kiltmakers.co.uk

Messenger
Facebook Messenger:
kiltmakers

Directions
Directions To Our Store:

Google Maps | Apple Maps


Trading Hours
  • Saturday 25th Nov:
  • Sunday 26th Nov:
  • Monday 27th Nov:
  • Tuesday 28th Nov:
  • Wednesday 29th Nov:
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 12:00 - 16:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • Thursday 30th Nov:
  • Friday 1st Dec:
  • Saturday 2nd Dec:
  • Sunday 3rd Dec:
  • Monday 4th Dec:
  • Tuesday 5th Dec:
  • Wednesday 6th Dec:
  • Thursday 7th Dec:
  • Friday 8th Dec:
  • 09:30 - 19:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 12:00 - 16:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00
  • 09:30 - 19:00
  • 09:30 - 17:00

Address
Alex Scott & Co. (Kiltmakers) Ltd
43 Schoolhill
Aberdeen
AB10 1JT
Scotland, UK

Contact Us Form

During normal working hours questions are usually answered within a few hours.

The details you provide on this page will not be used to send unsolicited e-mail and will not be sold on to a 3rd party - here is our privacy policy.